Skip to main content Start of content

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

House of Commons Committee Meetings

Produced on Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 6:25 pm (EST).
For further information, please call 613-992-3150.
This document does not include the notices of meetings for joint committees.

Notice of meeting

Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs and International Development (FAAE)
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
Meeting 122
Friday, January 18, 2019, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
In Camera
• Hon. John McCallum, Ambassador of Canada to the People's Republic of China
Clerk of the Committee
Erica Pereira (613-996-1540)
2019-01-17 3:05 p.m.

Notice of meeting

Standing Committee on Agriculture and Agri-Food (AGRI)
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
Meeting 125
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

11:00 a.m. to 12:15 p.m.
Canadian 4-H Council
• Erin Smith, Interim Chief Executif Officer and Director of Programs
• Elizabeth Jarvis, Director, Government Relations
Farm Credit Canada
• Michael Hoffort, President and Chief Executive Officer (by videoconference: Regina, Saskatchewan)
Farm Management Canada
• Heather Watson, Executive Director (by teleconference: Edmonton, Alberta)

12:15 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
(In Camera)
Drafting Instructions for a Report
Clerk of the Committee
Ariane Gagné-Frégeau (613-947-6732)
2019-01-16 9:20 a.m.

Notice of meeting

Standing Committee on National Defence (NDDN)
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
Meeting 124
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
In Camera
Clerk of the Committee
Elizabeth Kingston (613-995-9461)
2019-01-14 12:39 p.m.