Skip to main content Start of content

ERRE Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication

Notice of meeting Amended

Special Committee on Electoral Reform (ERRE)
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
Meeting No. 34
Friday, September 30, 2016, 3:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.Amended

3:00 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Panel 1
As individuals
• Louis Sebert
• Dennis BevingtonAmended

4:30 p.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Panel 2
Alternatives North
• Andrew Robinson
As an individual
• Janaki Balakrishnan
The Council of Canadians-Northwest Territories Chapters
• Lois Little, Co-Chair

6:30 p.m. to 7:45 p.m.
Amended Section
Panel 3
Northern Territories Federation of Labour
• Alexander Lambrecht, President
• David Wasylciw, Chair

7:45 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Audience RemarksAmended
Clerks of the Committee
Christine Lafrance (613-992-3150)
Danielle Widmer (613-992-3150)
2016/09/30 10:40 a.m.