Skip to main content Start of content

ENVI Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication

Notice of meeting

Standing Committee on Environment and Sustainable Development (ENVI)
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
Meeting 162
Monday, June 10, 2019, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Office of the Commissioner of the Environment and Sustainable Development
• Julie Gelfand, Commissioner
• Kimberley Leach, Principal
• Heather Miller, Principal
• Sharon Clark, Principal
Canada Border Services Agency
• Fred Gaspar, Director General, Commercial Program Directorate
Department of the Environment
• Hilary Geller, Assistant Deputy Minister, Strategic Policy Branch
• Heather McCready, Deputy Chief Enforcement Officer
• Warren Goodlet, Director, Economic Analysis Directorate, Current Analysis
• Aimee Zweig, Director, Mining and Processing
Department of Finance
• Andrew Marsland, Senior Assistant Deputy Minister, Tax Policy Branch
• Maude Lavoie, Director General, Business Income Tax Division, Tax Policy Branch
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
• Nicholas Winfield, Director General, Ecosystems Management

4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
(In Camera)
Clerk of the Committee
Thomas Bigelow (613-992-5023)
2019-06-07 9:38 a.m.