Skip to main content
Start of content

CIIT Committee Report

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

In accordance with its Order of Reference of Tuesday, September 18, 2018, your Committee has considered Bill C-79, An Act to implement the Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership between Canada, Australia, Brunei, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore and Vietnam, and agreed on Tuesday, September 25, 2018, to report it without amendment.
A copy of the relevant Minutes of Proceedings (Meetings Nos. 117 and 118) is tabled.