Skip to main content

CHPC Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
2nd Session, 41st Parliament   2e session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Canadian Heritage   Comité permanent du patrimoine canadien
Meeting No. 36 Séance no 36
Monday, March 9, 2015 Le lundi 9 mars 2015
3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 h 30
Room 228, The Valour Building   Pièce 228, Édifice de la Bravoure
151 Sparks St.   151, rue Sparks
(613-996-9322)   (613-996-9322)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Review of the Canadian Feature Film Industry Examen de l'industrie canadienne du long métrage
Witnesses Témoins
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 16 h 30
Dentons Canada Dentons Canada
Ken Dhaliwal, Partner Ken Dhaliwal, associé
Videoconference - Vancouver, British Columbia Vidéoconférence - Vancouver, Colombie-Britannique
Ernst & Young Ernst & Young
Lui Petrollini, Partner
Media and Entertainment
 Lui Petrollini, associé
Médias et divertissement
CineCoup Media Inc. CineCoup Media Inc.
J. Joly, Chief Executive Officer and Founder J. Joly, directeur général et fondateur
4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. 16 h 30 à 17 h 30
Entertainment One Entertainment One
Patrick Roy, President
Entertainment One Films Canada and Les Films Seville
 Patrick Roy, président
Entertainment One Films Canada et Les Films Séville
Canadian Association of Film Distributors and Exporters Association canadienne des distributeurs et exportateurs de films
Richard Rapkowski Richard Rapkowski
Elevation Pictures Elevation Pictures
Naveen Prasad, Executive Vice-President and General Manager Naveen Prasad, vice-président exécutif et directeur général
La greffière du Comité
Cynara Corbin (613-947-6729)
Clerk of the Committee
2015/03/06 10:46 a.m.   2015/03/06 10 h 46