Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 41st Parliament   1re Session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 81 Séance no 81
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 Le mardi 23 octobre 2012
3:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 18 h 30
Room 237-C, Centre Block   Pièce 237-C, édifice du Centre
(613-943-1496)   (613-943-1496)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
Pre-budget Consultations 2012 Consultations prébudgétaires 2012
*Witnesses *Témoins
3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 heures
Alliance of Canadian Cinema, Television and Radio Artists Alliance of Canadian Cinema, Television and Radio Artists
Barry Blake, National Councillor
 Barry Blake, conseiller national
Canadian Association of Retired Persons Association canadienne des individus retraités
Susan Eng, Vice-President
 Susan Eng, vice-présidente
Défense des droits
Canadian Institute of Chartered Accountants Institut canadien des comptables agréés
Gabe Hayos, Vice-President
 Gabe Hayos, vice-président
Chemistry Industry Association of Canada Association canadienne de l'industrie de la chimie
Richard Paton, President and Chief Executive Officer Richard Paton, président et chef de la direction
Engineers Canada Ingénieurs Canada
Kim Allen, Chief Executive Officer Kim Allen, chef de la direction
Kamloops Homelessness Action Plan Kamloops Homelessness Action Plan
Tangie Genshorek, Coordinator Tangie Genshorek, coordonnatrice
5:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. 17 heures à 18 h 30
Canadian Chamber of Commerce Chambre de commerce du Canada
Warren Everson, Senior Vice-President
 Warren Everson, vice-président principal
Canadian Federation of Students Fédération canadienne des étudiantes et étudiants
Adam Awad, National Chairperson Adam Awad, président national
Fédération des communautés francophones et acadienne du Canada Fédération des communautés francophones et acadienne du Canada
Marie-France Kenny, President Marie-France Kenny, présidente
Mining Association of Canada Association minière du Canada
Pierre Gratton, President and Chief Executive Officer Pierre Gratton, président et chef de la direction
Petroleum Services Association of Canada Petroleum Services Association of Canada
Elizabeth Aquin, Senior Vice-President Elizabeth Aquin, première vice-présidente
Les greffiers du Comité
Jean-François Lafleur (613-992-9753)
Suzie Cadieux (613-943-7371)
Clerks of the Committee
2012/10/22 8:58 a.m.   2012/10/22 8 h 58