Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 41st Parliament   1re Session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 77 Séance no 77
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 Le mardi 16 octobre 2012
3:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 18 h 30
Room 253-D, Centre Block   Pièce 253-D, édifice du Centre
(613-996-4916)   (613-996-4916)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
Pre-budget Consultations 2012 Consultations prébudgétaires 2012
*Witnesses *Témoins
3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 heures
Canada Without Poverty Canada sans pauvreté
Harriett McLachlan, President
Board of Directors
 Harriett McLachlan, présidente
Conseil d'administration
Canadian Cancer Society Société canadienne du cancer
Daniel Demers, Director
National Public Issues Office
 Daniel Demers, directeur
Bureau national des questions d'intérêt public
Canola Council of Canada Conseil canadien du canola
Patti Miller, President Patti Miller, présidente
Desjardins Group Mouvement Desjardins
Bernard Brun, Director
Government Relations
 Bernard Brun, directeur
Relations gouvernementales
Réseau Solidarité Itinérance du Québec Réseau Solidarité Itinérance du Québec
Pierre Gaudreau, President Pierre Gaudreau, président
5:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. 17 heures à 18 h 30
As an individual À titre personnel
Luc Godbout Luc Godbout
Aerospace Industries Association of Canada Association des industries aérospatiales du Canada
To be determined À déterminer
Canada-Israel Industrial Research and Development Foundation Fondation Canada-Israël pour la recherche et le développement industriels
Henri Rothschild, President and Chief Executive Officer
International Science and Technology Partnerships Canada
 Henri Rothschild, président et directeur général
Partenariats internationaux en science et technologie du Canada
Toronto Board of Trade Toronto Board of Trade
Juan Gomez, Director
 Juan Gomez, directeur
University of Manitoba University of Manitoba
John Alho, Associate Vice-President (External)
Government Relations
 John Alho, vice-président associé (relations extérieures)
Relations gouvernementales
Les greffiers du Comité
Suzie Cadieux (613-992-9753)
Jean-François Lafleur (613-992-9753)
Clerks of the Committee
2012/10/16 2:24 p.m.   2012/10/16 14 h 24