Skip to main content
Start of content

PACP Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
3rd Session, 40th Parliament   3e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Public Accounts   Comité permanent des comptes publics
Meeting No. 40 Séance no 40
Tuesday, December 14, 2010 Le mardi 14 décembre 2010
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 11 heures à 13 heures
Room 237-C, Centre Block   Pièce 237-C, édifice du Centre
(613-943-1496)   (613-943-1496)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
Report of the Auditor General of Canada-The Public Sector Integrity Commissioner of Canada Rapport de la vérificatrice générale du Canada-La commissaire à l'intégrité du secteur public du Canada
Witnesses Témoins
Office of the Auditor General of Canada Bureau du vérificateur général du Canada
Sheila Fraser, Auditor General of Canada Sheila Fraser, vérificatrice générale du Canada
John Wiersema, Deputy Auditor General John Wiersema, sous-vérificateur général
Linda Drainville, Principal Linda Drainville, directrice principale
Office of the Public Sector Integrity Commissioner of Canada Commissariat à l'intégrité du secteur public du Canada
Joe Friday, Acting Deputy Commissioner Joe Friday, sous-commissaire intérimaire
Brian Radford, Acting Senior Counsel Brian Radford, conseiller juridique principal par intérim
Audit Committee, Office of the Public Sector Integrity Commissioner of Canada Comité de vérification, Commissariat à l'intégrité du secteur public du Canada
Michael Nelson, Chair Michael Nelson, président
La greffière du Comité
Joann Garbig (613-996-1664)
Clerk of the Committee
2010/12/10 4:23 p.m.   2010/12/10 16 h 23