Skip to main content

PACP Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
3rd Session, 40th Parliament   3e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Public Accounts   Comité permanent des comptes publics
Meeting No. 30 Séance no 30
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 Le mardi 2 novembre 2010
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 11 heures à 13 heures
Room 237-C, Centre Block   Pièce 237-C, édifice du Centre
(613-943-1496)   (613-943-1496)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
11:00 a.m. to 11:10 a.m. 11 heures à 11 h 10
1. Committee Business
1. Travaux du Comité

11:10 a.m. 11 h 10
2. Auditing of Departmental Financial Statements - Main Estimates 2010-2011: Part III - 2010-2011 Report on Plans and Priorities and 2008-2009 Departmental Performance Report of the Office of the Auditor General of Canada
2. Vérification des états financiers ministériels - Budget principal des dépenses 2010-2011 : Partie III - 2010-2011 Rapport sur les plans et priorités et Rapport ministériel 2008-2009 sur le rendement du Bureau du vérificateur général du Canada
Witnesses Témoins
Office of the Auditor General of Canada Bureau du vérificateur général du Canada
John Wiersema, Deputy Auditor General John Wiersema, sous-vérificateur général
Nancy Cheng, Assistant Auditor General Nancy Cheng, vérificatrice générale adjointe
Treasury Board Secretariat Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor
Michelle d'Auray, Secretary of the Treasury Board of Canada Michelle d'Auray, secrétaire du Conseil du Trésor du Canada
James Ralston, Comptroller General of Canada James Ralston, contrôleur général du Canada
Bill Matthews, Assistant Comptroller General Bill Matthews, contrôleur général adjoint
La greffière du Comité
Joann Garbig (613-996-1664)
Clerk of the Committee
2010/11/01 5:01 p.m.   2010/11/01 17 h 1