Skip to main content Start of content

AANO Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
3rd Session, 40th Parliament   3e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development   Comité permanent des affaires autochtones et du développement du Grand Nord
Meeting No. 48 Séance no 48
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 Le mardi 15 février 2011
8:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. 8 h 45 à 10 h 45
Room C-160, 1 Wellington Street   Pièce C-160, 1, rue Wellington
(613-947-7819)   (613-947-7819)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
First Nations Child and Family Services Services à l'enfance et à la famille des Premières nations
*Witnesses *Témoins
Government of Manitoba Gouvernement du Manitoba
Carolyn Loeppky, Assistant Deputy Minister
Child and Family Services
 Carolyn Loeppky, sous-ministre adjointe
Services à l'enfant et à la famille
Kanaweyihimitowin Child and Family Services Inc. Kanaweyihimitowin Child and Family Services inc.
Howard Cameron, Beardy's and Okemasis Band Member Howard Cameron, membre de la bande Beardy's et Okemasis
Dwayne Gaudry, Executive Director Dwayne Gaudry, directeur général
Mi'kmaw Family and Children's Services of Nova Scotia Services à la famille et à l'enfance des Mi'kmaws de la Nouvelle-Ecosse
Arlene Johnson, Director Arlene Johnson, directrice
Brenda Cope, Chief Financial Controller Brenda Cope, directrice financière principale
Southern First Nations Network of Care Southern First Nations Network of Care
Elsie Flette, Chief Excutive Officer Elsie Flette, directrice générale
La greffière du Comité
Julie Pelletier (613-996-1173)
Clerk of the Committee
2011/02/14 9:12 a.m.   2011/02/14 9 h 12