Skip to main content Start of content

AANO Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
3rd Session, 40th Parliament   3e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development   Comité permanent des affaires autochtones et du développement du Grand Nord
Meeting No. 34 Séance no 34
Monday, November 15, 2010 Le lundi 15 novembre 2010
3:30 p.m. 15 h 30
Room C-160, 1 Wellington Street   Pièce C-160, 1, rue Wellington
(613-947-7819)   (613-947-7819)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
(Public) (Publique)
Nutrition North Canada Nutrition Nord Canada
Appearing Comparaît
Hon. Leona Aglukkaq, P.C., M.P., Minister of Health L'hon. Leona Aglukkaq, C.P., députée, ministre de la Santé
Witnesses Témoins
Department of Health ministère de la Santé
Kathy Langlois, Director General Kathy Langlois, directrice générale
Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development ministère des Affaires indiennes et du Nord canadien
Patrick Borbey, Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Treaties and Aboriginal Government
 Patrick Borbey, sous-ministre adjoint principal
Traités et gouvernement autochtone
Elizabeth Copland, President
Nutrition North Canada Advisory Board
 Elizabeth Copland, présidente
Conseil consultatif Nutrition Nord Canada
Jamie Tibbetts, Director General
Devolution and Territorial Relations Branch
 Jamie Tibbetts, directeur général
Direction générale de la dévolution et des relations territoriales
Le greffier du Comité
Graeme Truelove (613-996-1173)
Clerk of the Committee
2010/11/15 10:17 a.m.   2010/11/15 10 h 17