Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
2nd Session, 40th Parliament   2e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 40 Séance no 40
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 Le mardi 15 septembre 2009
3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 heures
Room 253-D, Centre Block   Pièce 253-D, édifice du Centre
(613-996-4916)   (613-996-4916)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
Pre-budget Consultations 2009 Consultations prébudgétaires 2009
Witnesses Témoins
National Association of Friendship Centres Association nationale des centres d'amitié
Peter Dinsdale, Executive Director Peter Dinsdale, directeur général
Conrad Saulis, Policy Director Conrad Saulis, directeur de la politique
Bioniche Life Sciences Inc. Bioniche Life Sciences inc.
Rick Culbert, President
Food Safety Division
 Rick Culbert, président
Division de la salubrité des aliments
Canadian Federation of University Women Fédération canadienne des femmes diplômées des universités
Susan Russell, Executive Director Susan Russell, directrice générale
International Association of Fire Fighters Association internationale des pompiers
Jim Lee, Assistant to the General President
Canadian Operations
 Jim Lee, adjoint au président général
Opérations canadiennes
Canadian Association for Graduate Studies Association canadienne pour les études supérieures
Carolyn Watters, President Carolyn Watters, présidente
Canadian Trucking Alliance Alliance canadienne du camionnage
David Bradley, Chief Executive Officer David Bradley, président-directeur général
Alana Lavoie, Vice-President
Government Relations
 Alana Lavoie, vice-présidente
Relations gouvernementales
Le greffier du Comité
Jean-François Pagé (613-992-9753)
Clerk of the Committee
2009/09/11 8:55 a.m.   2009/09/11 8 h 55