Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
2nd Session, 40th Parliament   2e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 25 Séance no 25
Tuesday, May 5, 2009 Le mardi 5 mai 2009
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. 9 heures à 11 heures
Room 253-D, Centre Block   Pièce 253-D, édifice du Centre
(613-996-4916)   (613-996-4916)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
Main Estimates 2009-2010: Vote 1 under CANADA REVENUE AGENCY and Votes 1, 5 and L10 under FINANCE Budget principal des dépenses 2009-2010 : crédit 1 sous la rubrique AGENCE DU REVENU DU CANADA, et crédits 1, 5 et L10 sous la rubrique FINANCES
Witnesses Témoins
Canada Revenue Agency Agence du revenu du Canada
William V. Baker, Commissioner and Chief Executive Officer William V. Baker, commissaire et premier dirigeant
James Ralston, Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Commissioner
Finance and Administration Branch
 James Ralston, administrateur supérieur des affaires financières et sous-commissaire
Direction générale des finances et de l'administration
Filipe Dinis, Acting Deputy Assistant Commissioner
Finance and Administration Branch
 Filipe Dinis, sous-commissaire adjoint intérimaire
Direction générale des finances et de l'administration
Department of Finance ministère des Finances
Sherry Harrison, Executive Director
Corporate Services Branch
 Sherry Harrison, directrice éxécutif
Direction des services ministériels
Paul Rochon, Assistant Deputy Minister
Economic and Fiscal Policy Branch
 Paul Rochon, sous-ministre adjoint
Direction de la politique économique et fiscale
Barbara Anderson, Assistant Deputy Minister
Federal-Provincial Relations and Social Policy Branch
 Barbara Anderson, sous-ministre adjointe
Direction des relations fédérales-provinciales et de la politique sociale
Jeremy Rudin, Assistant Deputy Minister
Financial Sector Policy Branch
 Jeremy Rudin, sous-ministre adjoint
Direction de la politique du secteur financier
Le greffier du Comité
Jean-François Pagé (613-992-9753)
Clerk of the Committee
2009/05/04 11:11 a.m.   2009/05/04 11 h 11