Skip to main content Start of content

OGGO Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Government Operations and Estimates   Comité permanent des opérations gouvernementales et des prévisions budgétaires
Meeting No. 44 Séance no 44
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 Le mardi 14 juin 2005
3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 h 30
Room 237-C, Centre Block   Pièce 237-C, édifice du Centre
(943-1496)   (943-1496)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
1. The leasing agreement between the National Capital Commission and the Queensway-Carleton Hospital
1. Le contrat de bail entre la Commission de la capitale nationale et l’hôpital Queensway-Carleton
Witnesses Témoins
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 16 h 30
Queensway-Carleton Hospital Hôpital Queensway-Carleton
Tom Schonberg, President and Chief Executive Officer Tom Schonberg, président et directeur général
Jeff Polowin, Chair
Board of Directors
 Jeff Polowin, président
Conseil d'administration
4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. 16 h 30 à 17 h 30
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor du Canada
Bill Austin, Assistant Secretary
Social and Cultural Sector
 Bill Austin, secrétaire adjoint
Secteur des programmes sociaux et culturels
Blair James, Executive Director
Government Operations Sector, Real Property and Material Policy Directorate
 Blair James, directeur exécutif
Secteur des opérations gouvernementales, Direction de la politique bu matériel et des biens immobiliers
National Capital Commission Commission de la Capitale nationale
Marcel Beaudry, Chairman Marcel Beaudry, président
Gisèle Kelly, Director
Property Strategy and Leasing
 Gisèle Kelly, directrice
Stratégie et location immobilière
Richard Scott, Principal Regional Planner Richard Scott, planificateur régional principal

2. Committee Business
2. Travaux du Comité
• Notice of motion from Joe Preston • Avis de motion de Joe Preston
La greffière du Comité
Miriam Burke ((613) 995-9469)
Clerk of the Committee
2005-06-14 10:40 a.m.   2005-06-14 10 h 40