Skip to main content
Start of content

OGGO Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Government Operations and Estimates   Comité permanent des opérations gouvernementales et des prévisions budgétaires
Meeting No. 11 Séance no 11
Tuesday, November 30, 2004 Le mardi 30 novembre 2004
11:03 a.m. to 1:09 p.m. 11 h 03 à 13 h 09
Room 308, West Block   Pièce 308, édifice de l'Ouest
(992-1147)   (992-1147)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Bill C-11, An Act to establish a procedure for the disclosure of wrongdoings in the public sector, including the protection of persons who disclose the wrongdoings Projet de loi C-11, Loi prévoyant un mécanisme de dénonciation des actes répréhensibles et de protection de dénonciateurs dans le secteur public
Witnesses Témoins
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 11 h 00 à 12 h 00
Public Service Integrity Office Bureau de l'agent d'intégrité de la fonction publique
Edward W. Keyserlingk, Public Service Integrity Officer Edward W. Keyserlingk, agent de l'intégrité de la fonction publique
Pierre Martel, Executive Director Pierre Martel, directeur exécutif
Jean-Daniel Bélanger, Senior Counsel Jean-Daniel Bélanger, avocat-conseil principal
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. 12 h 00 à 13 h 00
Working Group on the Disclosure of Wrongdoing Groupe de travail sur la divulgation des actes fautifs
Kenneth Kernaghan, Chair
Professor of Political Science and Management, Brock University
 Kenneth Kernaghan, président
Professeur de science politique et de gestion à l'Université Brock
Hélène Beauchemin, President of HKBP Inc. Hélène Beauchemin, présidente de HKBP Inc.
Merdon Hosking, President
Association of Canadian Financial Officers
 Merdon Hosking, président
Association canadienne des agents financiers
La greffière du Comité
Miriam Burke ((613) 995-9469)
Clerk of the Committee
2004/12/03 8:15 a.m.   2004/12/03 8 h 15