Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 143 Séance no 143
Friday, November 4, 2005 Le vendredi 4 novembre 2005
8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. 8 h 30 à 10 heures
Toronto, Ont.   Toronto, Ont.
Willard Room   Salon Willard
Intercontinental Toronto - 220 Bloor St. West   Intercontinental Toronto - 220, rue Bloor Ouest
(416) 324-5875   (416) 324-5875

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Pre-budget consultations 2005 Consultations prébudgétaires 2005
Panel 66 Groupe 66
Witnesses Témoins
Association of International Automobile Manufacturers of Canada Association des fabricants internationaux d'automobiles du Canada
David C. Adams, President David C. Adams, président
Canadian Vehicle Manufacturers' Association Association canadienne des constructeurs de véhicules
Mark A. Nantais, President Mark A. Nantais, président
Canadian Pensioners Concerned Inc. Corporation des retraités canadiens intéressés
Gerda Kaegi, President Gerda Kaegi, présidente
Sylvia Hall, Second Vice-President Sylvia Hall, deuxième vice-présidente
Canadian Restaurant and Foodservices Association Association canadienne des restaurateurs et des services alimentaires
Joyce Reynolds, Senior Vice-President
Government Affairs
 Joyce Reynolds, vice-présidente principale
Affaires gouvernementales
Direct Sellers Association of Canada Association de ventes directes du Canada
Ross Creber, President Ross Creber, président
Jack W. Millar, Director Jack W. Millar, directeur
Greater Kitchener Waterloo Chamber of Commerce Greater Kitchener Waterloo Chamber of Commerce
Linda Korgemets, Director Linda Korgemets, directrice
Sarah Macauley, Policy Analyst Sarah Macauley, analyste de la politique
Multi-Employer Benefit Plan Council of Canada Multi-Employer Benefit Plan Council of Canada
William Anderson, President William Anderson, président
Andrew Hatnay, Director Andrew Hatnay, directeur
Les greffiers du Comité
Richard Dupuis ((613) 992-9753)
Christine Lafrance ((613) 944-4364)
Clerks of the Committee
2005/11/01 4:17 p.m.   2005/11/01 16 h 17