Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 121 Séance no 121
Thursday, October 27, 2005 Le jeudi 27 octobre 2005
11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. 11 heures à 12 h 30
Room 253-D, Centre Block   Pièce 253-D, édifice du Centre
(996-4916)   (996-4916)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
Pre-budget consultations 2005 Consultations prébudgétaires 2005
Panel 42 Groupe 42
Witnesses Témoins
BIOCAP Canada Foundation Fondation BIOCAP Canada
David Layzell, Chief Executive Officer and Research Director David Layzell, président et directeur de la recherche
Canadian Foundation for Climate and Atmospheric Sciences Fondation canadienne pour les sciences du climat et de l'atmosphère
Marion Lewis, Vice-Chair
Board of Trustees
 Marion Lewis, vice-président
Conseil d'administration
Tim Aston, Science Officer Tim Aston, agent scientifique
Canadian School Boards Association Association canadienne des commissions/conseils scolaires
Gerri Gershon, President Gerri Gershon, présidente
Canadian Wind Energy Association Association canadienne de l'énergie éolienne
Sean Whittaker, Director
 Sean Whittaker, directeur
Élaboration des politiques
David Suzuki Foundation Fondation David Suzuki
Pierre Sadik, Campaigner
Sustainability Project
 Pierre Sadik, personne ressource
Projet de soutien
Go for Green Vert l'action
Johanne Lacombe, Executive Director Johanne Lacombe, directrice générale
Michael Haynes, Coordinator
Active Transportation
 Michael Haynes, coordonnateur
Transport actif
Green Budget Coalition Coalition du budget vert
Julie Gelfand, Chair Julie Gelfand, présidente
Les greffiers du Comité
Richard Dupuis ((613) 992-9753)
Christine Lafrance ((613) 944-4364)
Clerks of the Committee
2005/10/26 2:56 p.m.   2005/10/26 14 h 56