Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 114 Séance no 114
Monday, October 24, 2005 Le lundi 24 octobre 2005
5:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. 17 heures à 18 h 30
Room 253-D, Centre Block   Pièce 253-D, édifice du Centre
(996-4916)   (996-4916)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
Pre-budget consultations 2005 Consultations prébudgétaires 2005
Panel 36 Groupe 36
Witnesses Témoins
Canadian Council of Professional Engineers Conseil canadien des ingénieurs
Marie Lemay, Chief Executive Officer Marie Lemay, chef de la direction
Canadian Dental Hygienists Association Association canadienne des hygiénistes dentaires
Susan A. Ziebarth, Executive Director Susan A. Ziebarth, directrice général
Canadian Federation for Promoting Family Values Canadian Federation for Promoting Family Values
Michael Gorman, Founder Michael Gorman, fondateur
Multiple Format Industry Association Multiple Format Industry Association
Jacques Côté, Associate President Jacques Côté, président associé
Sharlyn Ayotte
Legislative and Regulatory Affairs
 Sharlyn Ayotte
Législation et affaires réglementaires
Teamsters Canada Teamsters Canada
Phil Benson, Lobbyist Phil Benson, lobbyiste
François Laporte, Assistant to the President François Laporte, adjoint exécutif du président
Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Canada Société des Obstétriciens et Gynécologues du Canada
Michael Helewa, President Michael Helewa, président
André Lalonde, Executive Vice-President André Lalonde, vice-président administratif
Les greffiers du Comité
Richard Dupuis ((613) 992-9753)
Christine Lafrance ((613) 944-4364)
Clerks of the Committee
2005/10/24 11:04 a.m.   2005/10/24 11 h 4