Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 108 Séance no 108
Friday, October 21, 2005 Le vendredi 21 octobre 2005
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. 10 heures à 11 h 30
Winnipeg, Man.   Winnipeg, Man.
Pan Am Room   pièce Pan Am
Winnipeg Convention Centre - 375 York Avenue   Winnipeg Convention Centre - 375, avenue York
(204) 956-1720   (204) 956-1720

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Pre-budget consultations 2005 Consultations prébudgétaires 2005
Panel 32 Groupe 32
Witnesses Témoins
Centre for Aboriginal Human Resources Development Inc. Centre for Aboriginal Human Resources Development Inc.
Marileen McCormick, Executive Director Marileen McCormick, directrice exécutive
Rhonda McCorriston, Director
Aboriginal Peoples College
 Rhonda McCorriston, directrice
Aboriginal Peoples College
Chemawawin Cree Nation Chemawawin Cree Nation
Clarence Easter, Chief Clarence Easter, chef
North End Community Renewal Corporation North End Community Renewal Corporation
Nanette McKay, Executive Director Nanette McKay, directrice exécutive
Swan Lake First Nation Swan Lake First Nation
Robert Daniels, Chief Robert Daniels, chef
University of Winnipeg Université de Winnipeg
Lloyd Axworthy, President and Vice-Chancellor Lloyd Axworthy, président et vice-chancelier
Les greffiers du Comité
Richard Dupuis ((613) 992-9753)
Christine Lafrance ((613) 944-4364)
Clerks of the Committee
2005/10/20 3:53 p.m.   2005/10/20 15 h 53