Skip to main content

ENVI Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Environment and Sustainable Development   Comité permanent de l'environnement et du développement durable
Meeting No. 37 Séance no 37
Thursday, May 5, 2005 Le jeudi 5 mai 2005
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 11 h 00 à 13 h 00
Room 269, West Block   Pièce 269, édifice de l'Ouest
(992-6324)   (992-6324)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Canada's Implementation of the Kyoto Protocol - Part III - Reducing Demand Mise en oeuvre au Canada du protocole de Kyoto - Partie III - Réduire la demande
Witnesses Témoins
Canadian Chemical Producers' Association Association canadienne des fabricants de produits chimiques
Richard Paton, President and Chief Executive Officer Richard Paton, président-directeur général
Cement Association of Canada Association canadienne du ciment
François R. Lacroix, President François R. Lacroix, président
Angela Burton, Director
Government Affairs
 Angela Burton, directrice
Affaires gouvernementales
Canadian Construction Association Association canadienne de la construction
Michael Atkinson, President Michael Atkinson, président
Canada Green Building Council Conseil du Batiment Durable du Canada
Alex Zimmerman, President Alex Zimmerman, président
Net-Zero Energy Home Coalition Net-Zero Energy Home Coalition
Gordon Shields, Coordinator Gordon Shields, coordinateur
Rob McMonagle, Executive Director
Canadian Solar Industries Association
 Rob McMonagle, directeur exécutif
Association des industries solaires du Canada
Le greffier du Comité
Eugene Morawski ((613) 992-5023)
Clerk of the Committee
2005-05-02 5:17 p.m.   2005-05-02 17 h 17