Skip to main content
Start of content

ENVI Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Environment and Sustainable Development   Comité permanent de l'environnement et du développement durable
Meeting No. 19 Séance no 19
Tuesday, February 15, 2005 Le mardi 15 février 2005
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 11 h 00 à 13 h 00
Room 371, West Block   Pièce 371, édifice de l'Ouest
(992-1192)   (992-1192)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Canada's Implementation of the Kyoto Protocol - Part I - Setting the Stage: The Current Situation Mise en oeuvre au Canada du protocole de Kyoto - Partie I - Préparer la voie : La situation actuelle
Witnesses Témoins
Energy Dialogue Group Le Groupe pour un dialogue sur l'énergie
Michael Cleland, Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer of Canadian Gas Association
 Michael Cleland, président
Président et directeur général de l'Association Canadienne du Gaz
Hans R. Konow, President and CEO
Canadian Electricity Association
 Hans R. Konow, président-directeur général
Association canadienne de l'énergie éolienne
Denis Tanguay
Quebec Energy Efficiency Association
 Denis Tanguay
Association québécoise pour la maîtrise de l'énergie
Canadian Chamber of Commerce Chambre de commerce du Canada
Nancy Hughes Anthony, President and Chief Executive Officer Nancy Hughes Anthony, présidente-directrice générale
Scott Campbell, Policy Analyst Scott Campbell, analyste des politiques
Pembina Institute Institut Pembina
Matthew Bramley, Director
Climate Change
 Matthew Bramley, directeur
Changement climatique
Ontario Centre for Environmental Technology Advancement Centre ontarien de l'avancement des techniques écologiques
S. Ed Mallett, President and CEO S. Ed Mallett, président-directeur général
Le greffier du Comité
Eugene Morawski ((613) 992-5023)
Clerk of the Committee
2005-02-15 10:17 a.m.   2005-02-15 10 h 17