Skip to main content Start of content

Work

41st Parliament, 1st Session (June 2, 2011 - September 13, 2013) Latest Session

Studies

Bill C-52, An Act to amend the Canada Transportation Act (administration, air and railway transportation and arbitration)
Last meeting: Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Report 8
Presented to the House: Thursday, April 18, 2013
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Report 6
Presented to the House: Thursday, February 14, 2013
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, June 17, 2013
Bill C-321, An Act to amend the Canada Post Corporation Act (library materials)
Last meeting: Thursday, June 7, 2012
Report 4
Presented to the House: Monday, June 11, 2012
Bill S-4, An Act to amend the Railway Safety Act and to make consequential amendments to the Canada Transportation Act
Last meeting: Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Report 3
Presented to the House: Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Last meeting: Thursday, February 9, 2012
Report 1 - Study on Transit in Canada
Presented to the House: Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 14, 2012

Activities