Skip to main content Start of content

Work

38th Parliament, 1st Session (October 4, 2004 - November 29, 2005) Current Session

Studies

Last meeting: Tuesday, November 15, 2005
Report 6
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 16, 2005
Last meeting: Wednesday, May 18, 2005
Report 4
Presented to the House: Thursday, May 19, 2005
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, September 21, 2005
Last meeting: Thursday, December 9, 2004

Activities

Last meeting: Thursday, November 24, 2005
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 22, 2005
Report 5 - Failure of the Minister of Transport to appear
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 23, 2005
Last meeting: Thursday, November 17, 2005
Last meeting: Thursday, October 20, 2005
Last meeting: Monday, June 20, 2005
Report 3 - The proposed disposal of the federal grain hopper car fleet
Presented to the House: Monday, February 21, 2005
Last meeting: Monday, February 21, 2005
Last meeting: Thursday, November 4, 2004