Skip to main content Start of content


40th Parliament, 2nd Session (January 26, 2009 - December 30, 2009) Current Session

Contact information is not available for previous sessions. The following is the Committee’s contact information for the current session.

Contact the Committee

Standing Committee on Transport, Infrastructure and Communities
Sixth Floor, 131 Queen Street
House of Commons
Ottawa ON K1A 0A6
Fax: 613-947-3089

Committee Staff

Marie-France Lafleur, Clerk of the Committee
Wassim Bouanani, Committee Assistant
Alexandre Lafrenière, Analyst
Library of Parliament
Geneviève Gosselin, Analyst
Library of Parliament