Skip to main content Start of content

Work

41st Parliament, 1st Session (June 2, 2011 - September 13, 2013) Latest Session

Studies

Last meeting: Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Bill C-51, An Act to amend the Witness Protection Program Act and to make a consequential amendment to another Act
Last meeting: Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Report 9
Presented to the House: Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Bill S-7, An Act to amend the Criminal Code, the Canada Evidence Act and the Security of Information Act
Last meeting: Monday, December 10, 2012
Report 8
Presented to the House: Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Bill C-42, An Act to amend the Royal Canadian Mounted Police Act and to make related and consequential amendments to other Acts
Last meeting: Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Report 7
Presented to the House: Monday, November 5, 2012
Last meeting: Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Report 6 - A Study of Electronic Monitoring in the Correctional and Immigration Settings
Presented to the House: Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, January 28, 2013
Last meeting: Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Report 5
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Bill C-350, An Act to amend the Corrections and Conditional Release Act (accountability of offenders)
Last meeting: Thursday, May 10, 2012
Report 4
Presented to the House: Monday, May 14, 2012
Bill C-293, An Act to amend the Corrections and Conditional Release Act (vexatious complainants)
Last meeting: Thursday, April 26, 2012
Report 3
Presented to the House: Monday, April 30, 2012
Last meeting: Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Report 2 - Drugs and Alcohol in Federal Penitentiaries: An Alarming Problem
Presented to the House: Monday, April 23, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Bill C-19, An Act to amend the Criminal Code and the Firearms Act
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Report 1
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Activities