Skip to main content Start of content

Work

41st Parliament, 2nd Session (October 16, 2013 - August 2, 2015) Latest Session
Report 36 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Report 33 - M-428, Electronic Petitions
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Report 31 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Thursday, January 29, 2015
Report 28 - Review of the Standing Orders
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Report 27 - M-428, Electronic Petitions
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Report 22 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Report 21 - M-489, Election of Speaker
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Report 20 - M-489, Election of Speaker
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 2, 2014
Report 17 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Friday, September 26, 2014
Report 16 - M-431, Election of Committee Chairs
Concurred in by the House: Thursday, June 12, 2014
Report 14 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Report 12 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Monday, May 12, 2014
Report 7 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Report 4 - Changes to the Standing Orders
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Report 3 - Review of the Board of Internal Economy - BOIE
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Report 2 - Private Members' Business
Concurred in by the House: Friday, October 25, 2013