Skip to main content Start of content

Work

41st Parliament, 1st Session (June 2, 2011 - September 13, 2013) Latest Session

Studies

Last meeting: Thursday, May 30, 2013
Report 15
Presented to the House: Monday, June 10, 2013
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Last meeting: Thursday, May 9, 2013
Report 14
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Report 12
Presented to the House: Monday, March 18, 2013
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Last meeting: Thursday, January 31, 2013
Report 11
Presented to the House: Monday, February 11, 2013
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, June 10, 2013
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Report 10
Presented to the House: Monday, December 10, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, April 15, 2013
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Report 9
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, March 21, 2013
Last meeting: Thursday, May 17, 2012
Report 7
Presented to the House: Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Last meeting: Thursday, May 10, 2012
Report 8
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 4, 2012
Last meeting: Thursday, March 15, 2012
Report 4
Presented to the House: Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Last meeting: Thursday, March 15, 2012
Report 6
Presented to the House: Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Last meeting: Monday, December 12, 2011
Report 3
Presented to the House: Wednesday, February 8, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Last meeting: Monday, November 21, 2011
Report 2
Presented to the House: Monday, February 6, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Activities