Skip to main content Start of content

Work

41st Parliament, 2nd Session (October 16, 2013 - August 2, 2015) Current Session

Studies

Bill C-590, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (blood alcohol content)
Last meeting: Monday, May 11, 2015
Report 20
Presented to the House: Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Report 14
Presented to the House: Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Last meeting: Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Report 16
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Bill C-35, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (law enforcement animals, military animals and service animals)
Last meeting: Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Report 18
Presented to the House: Friday, May 8, 2015
Bill C-587, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (increasing parole ineligibility)
Last meeting: Monday, March 30, 2015
Report 17
Presented to the House: Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Report 13
Presented to the House: Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Bill S-2, An Act to amend the Statutory Instruments Act and to make consequential amendments to the Statutory Instruments Regulations
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Report 12
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Bill C-32, An Act to enact the Canadian Victims Bill of Rights and to amend certain Acts
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Report 10
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Bill S-221, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (assaults against public transit operators)
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Report 11
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Last meeting: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Report 8
Presented to the House: Monday, November 24, 2014
Last meeting: Thursday, April 10, 2014
Report 4
Concurred in by the House: Monday, October 20, 2014
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Bill C-10, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (trafficking in contraband tobacco)
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Report 3
Presented to the House: Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Last meeting: Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Report 2
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Bill C-489, An Act to amend the Criminal Code and the Corrections and Conditional Release Act (restrictions on offenders)
Last meeting: Thursday, November 7, 2013
Report 1
Presented to the House: Monday, November 18, 2013

Activities

Last meeting: Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 4, 2014