Skip to main content Start of content

Work

41st Parliament, 1st Session (June 2, 2011 - September 13, 2013) Current Session

Studies

Bill C-54, An Act to amend the Criminal Code and the National Defence Act (mental disorder)
Last meeting: Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Report 25
Presented to the House: Thursday, June 13, 2013
Bill C-452, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (exploitation and trafficking in persons)
Last meeting: Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Report 24
Presented to the House: Thursday, May 9, 2013
Bill C-444, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (personating peace officer or public officer)
Last meeting: Monday, April 22, 2013
Report 23
Presented to the House: Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Bill S-209, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (prize fights)
Last meeting: Monday, April 15, 2013
Report 22
Presented to the House: Thursday, April 18, 2013
Bill C-394, An Act to amend the Criminal Code and the National Defence Act (criminal organization recruitment)
Last meeting: Monday, March 25, 2013
Report 21
Presented to the House: Thursday, March 28, 2013
Report 16
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Bill C-55, An Act to amend the Criminal Code
Last meeting: Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Report 20
Presented to the House: Thursday, March 7, 2013
Bill C-273, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (cyberbullying)
Last meeting: Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Report 19
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Report 15
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Bill S-9, An Act to amend the Criminal Code
Last meeting: Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Report 18
Presented to the House: Monday, February 25, 2013
Bill C-37, An Act to amend the Criminal Code
Last meeting: Thursday, November 1, 2012
Report 14
Presented to the House: Monday, November 5, 2012
Bill C-36, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (elder abuse)
Last meeting: Thursday, October 18, 2012
Report 13
Presented to the House: Monday, October 22, 2012
Bill C-299, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (kidnapping of young person)
Last meeting: Thursday, May 31, 2012
Report 12
Presented to the House: Monday, June 4, 2012
Bill C-309, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (concealment of identity)
Last meeting: Thursday, May 10, 2012
Report 11
Presented to the House: Monday, May 14, 2012
Bill C-304, An Act to amend the Canadian Human Rights Act (protecting freedom)
Last meeting: Thursday, April 26, 2012
Report 10
Presented to the House: Friday, April 27, 2012
Bill C-217, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (mischief relating to war memorials)
Last meeting: Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Report 9
Presented to the House: Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Last meeting: Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Report 8
Presented to the House: Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Bill C-310, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (trafficking in persons)
Last meeting: Thursday, March 15, 2012
Report 6
Presented to the House: Monday, March 26, 2012
Last meeting: Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Report 7
Concurred in by the House: Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Bill C-26, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (citizen's arrest and the defences of property and persons)
Last meeting: Thursday, March 8, 2012
Report 5
Presented to the House: Monday, March 12, 2012
Bill C-290, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (sports betting)
Last meeting: Thursday, February 16, 2012
Report 4
Presented to the House: Monday, February 27, 2012
Bill C-2, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (mega-trials)
Last meeting: Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Report 1
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Activities