Skip to main content Start of content

Work

40th Parliament, 3rd Session (March 3, 2010 - March 26, 2011) Current Session

Studies

Last meeting: Monday, March 21, 2011
Bill C-576, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (personating peace officer)
Last meeting: Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Report 14
Presented to the House: Thursday, March 3, 2011
Bill C-54, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (sexual offences against children)
Last meeting: Monday, February 28, 2011
Report 13
Presented to the House: Tuesday, March 1, 2011
Bill C-48, An Act to amend the Criminal Code and to make consequential amendments to the National Defence Act
Last meeting: Thursday, December 9, 2010
Report 12
Presented to the House: Friday, December 10, 2010
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Report 11
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Bill C-21, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (sentencing for fraud)
Last meeting: Thursday, November 25, 2010
Report 10
Presented to the House: Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Bill S-6, An Act to amend the Criminal Code and another Act
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Report 9
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Bill C-389, An Act to amend the Canadian Human Rights Act and the Criminal Code (gender identity and gender expression)
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Report 7
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 3, 2010
Bill S-215, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (suicide bombings)
Last meeting: Thursday, October 28, 2010
Report 6
Presented to the House: Monday, November 1, 2010
Bill S-9, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (auto theft and trafficking in property obtained by crime)
Last meeting: Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Report 5
Presented to the House: Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Bill C-22, An Act respecting the mandatory reporting of Internet child pornography by persons who provide an Internet service
Last meeting: Thursday, October 21, 2010
Report 4
Presented to the House: Monday, October 25, 2010
Last meeting: Thursday, May 27, 2010
Report 3
Presented to the House: Monday, May 31, 2010
Bill C-475, An Act to amend the Controlled Drugs and Substances Act (methamphetamine and ecstasy)
Last meeting: Thursday, April 22, 2010
Report 2
Presented to the House: Friday, April 23, 2010
Bill C-464, An Act to amend the Criminal Code (justification for detention in custody)
Last meeting: Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Report 1
Debated in the House: Monday, March 22, 2010

Activities

Last meeting: Monday, March 21, 2011
Last meeting: Thursday, September 30, 2010