Skip to main content Start of content

Work

37th Parliament, 2nd Session (September 30, 2002 - November 12, 2003) Current Session

Studies

Bill C-15, An Act to amend the Lobbyists Registration Act
Report 1
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 4, 2002
Bill C-249, An Act to amend the Competition Act
Report 4
Presented to the House: Wednesday, April 30, 2003
Report 2 - Extension to consider Bill C-249
Concurred in by the House: Tuesday, April 1, 2003
Report 3
Presented to the House: Monday, April 28, 2003
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, September 25, 2003
Last meeting: Wednesday, November 5, 2003
Report 5
Presented to the House: Friday, November 7, 2003
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, April 1, 2004
Last meeting: Thursday, October 23, 2003

Activities

Last meeting: Tuesday, September 30, 2003
Last meeting: Wednesday, September 17, 2003