Skip to main content Start of content

Work

37th Parliament, 3rd Session (February 2, 2004 - May 23, 2004) Current Session

Studies

Last meeting: Tuesday, May 11, 2004
Last meeting: Tuesday, April 27, 2004
Bill C-30, An Act to implement certain provisions of the budget tabled in Parliament on March 23, 2004
Last meeting: Tuesday, April 27, 2004
Report 5
Presented to the House: Wednesday, April 28, 2004
Last meeting: Monday, April 19, 2004
Last meeting: Tuesday, March 30, 2004
Report 4
Presented to the House: Wednesday, March 31, 2004
Bill C-21, An Act to amend the Customs Tariff
Last meeting: Tuesday, March 9, 2004
Report 2
Presented to the House: Wednesday, March 10, 2004
Bill C-18, An Act respecting equalization and authorizing the Minister of Finance to make certain payments related to health
Last meeting: Thursday, February 19, 2004
Report 1
Presented to the House: Friday, February 20, 2004

Activities

Last meeting: Tuesday, April 20, 2004
Last meeting: Tuesday, March 30, 2004
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 17, 2004