Skip to main content Start of content

Work

39th Parliament, 1st Session (April 3, 2006 - September 14, 2007) Current Session

Studies

Activities

Last meeting: Thursday, June 14, 2007
Report 7 - Cluster Bombs
Presented to the House: Thursday, February 22, 2007
Report 5 - Whole-of-government Strategy
Presented to the House: Wednesday, December 13, 2006
Report 3 - UN resolution on small arms trade
Presented to the House: Friday, October 20, 2006
Report 2 - Darfur
Presented to the House: Wednesday, September 20, 2006
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, January 17, 2007
Last meeting: Thursday, March 1, 2007
Last meeting: Thursday, October 19, 2006
Last meeting: Monday, September 25, 2006
Last meeting: Tuesday, June 20, 2006