Skip to main content
Start of content

Work

41st Parliament, 2nd Session (October 16, 2013 - August 2, 2015) Current Session

Studies

Last meeting: Thursday, November 27, 2014
Report 6
Presented to the House: Monday, December 1, 2014
Bill C-18, An Act to amend certain Acts relating to agriculture and agri-food
Last meeting: Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Report 5
Presented to the House: Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Bill C-30, An Act to amend the Canada Grain Act and the Canada Transportation Act and to provide for other measures
Last meeting: Monday, April 7, 2014
Report 2
Presented to the House: Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Last meeting: Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Activities

Last meeting: Thursday, February 26, 2015
Last meeting: Monday, February 3, 2014
Last meeting: Monday, February 3, 2014
Last meeting: Thursday, October 24, 2013