Skip to main content

Work

Newsletter
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
(December 3, 2015 - Present)
Select a different session

Studies

Last meeting: Thursday, May 11, 2017
Bill C-243, An Act respecting the development of a national maternity assistance program strategy and amending the Employment Insurance Act (maternity benefits)
Last meeting: Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Report 6
Presented to the House: Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Report 5
Concurred in by the House: Thursday, March 23, 2017
Last meeting: Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Report 4
Presented to the House: Monday, September 19, 2016
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, January 30, 2017

Activities

Last meeting: Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Last meeting: Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Last meeting: Wednesday, February 17, 2016