Skip to main content

Work

Newsletter
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
(December 3, 2015 - Present)
Select a different session

Studies

Last meeting: Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Report 10
Presented to the House: Monday, March 20, 2017
Government Response
Presented to the House: Monday, June 19, 2017
Bill S-208, An Act respecting National Seal Products Day
Last meeting: Thursday, February 23, 2017
Report 7
Presented to the House: Friday, February 24, 2017
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Report 6
Presented to the House: Friday, February 24, 2017
Government Response
Presented to the House: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Last meeting: Monday, December 12, 2016
Report 5
Presented to the House: Monday, January 30, 2017
Government Response
Presented to the House: Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Last meeting: Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Report 1
Presented to the House: Friday, March 11, 2016

Activities

Last meeting: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Last meeting: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Last meeting: Tuesday, February 16, 2016