Skip to main content

Work

Newsletter
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
(December 3, 2015 - Present)
Select a different session

Studies

Last meeting: Thursday, November 23, 2017
Last meeting: Thursday, February 9, 2017
Report 6
Presented to the House: Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Government Response
Presented to the House: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Last meeting: Monday, December 5, 2016
Last meeting: Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Report 3 - An Opportunity for Global Leadership: Canada and the Women, Peace and Security Agenda
Presented to the House: Thursday, October 6, 2016
Government Response
Presented to the House: Thursday, February 2, 2017

Activities

Last meeting: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Last meeting: Thursday, September 21, 2017
Last meeting: Thursday, March 9, 2017
Last meeting: Thursday, February 4, 2016