Skip to main content Start of content

RNNR Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

1st Session, 41st Parliament   1re Session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Natural Resources   Comité permanent des ressources naturelles
Meeting No. 22 Séance no 22
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 Le mardi 31 janvier 2012
8:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. 8 h 45 à 10 h 45
Room 268, La Promenade Building   Pièce 268, édifice de La Promenade
151 Sparks St.   151, rue Sparks
(613-996-9346)   (613-996-9346)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
*Video Recording *Enregistrement vidéo
Current and Future State of Oil and Gas Pipelines and Refining Capacity in Canada État actuel et futur des oléoducs et des gazoducs et la capacité de raffinage au Canada
Witnesses Témoins
Department of Natural Resources ministère des Ressources naturelles
Mark Corey, Assistant Deputy Minister
Energy Sector
 Mark Corey, sous-ministre adjoint
Secteur énergétique
Douglas Heath, Director
Oil Sand and Energy Security Division, Energy Sector
 Douglas Heath, directeur
Division des sables bitumineux et de la sécurité énergétique, Secteur énergétique
Michael Rau, Senior Policy Advisor to the Assistant Deputy Minister
Energy Sector
 Michael Rau, conseiller exécutif au sous-ministre adjoint
Secteur énergétique
Canadian Petroleum Products Institute Institut canadien des produits pétroliers
Peter Boag, President Peter Boag, président
Carol Montreuil, Vice-President Carol Montreuil, vice-président
As an individual À titre personnel
Hossam A. Gabbar, Associate Professor
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
 Hossam A. Gabbar, professeur agrégé
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Le greffier du Comité
Rémi Bourgault (613-995-0047)
Clerk of the Committee
2012/01/30 1:59 p.m.   2012/01/30 13 h 59