Skip to main content

INDU Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

1st Session, 41st Parliament   1re Session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Industry, Science and Technology   Comité permanent de l'industrie, des sciences et de la technologie
Meeting No. 49 Séance no 49
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 Le mardi 27 novembre 2012
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 11 heures à 13 heures
Room 253-D, Centre Block   Pièce 253-D, édifice du Centre
(613-996-4916)   (613-996-4916)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Supplementary Estimates (B) 2012-2013: Votes 5b and 10b under ATLANTIC CANADA OPPORTUNITIES AGENCY, Vote 5b under ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AGENCY OF CANADA FOR THE REGIONS OF QUEBEC, Votes 1b, 5b, 10b, 35b, 55b, 60b, 65b, 70b, 80b and 95b under INDUSTRY and Vote 5b under WESTERN ECONOMIC DIVERSIFICATION Budget supplémentaire des dépenses (B) 2012-2013 : crédit 5b sous la rubrique AGENCE DE DÉVELOPPEMENT ÉCONOMIQUE DU CANADA POUR LES RÉGIONS DU QUÉBEC, crédits 5b et 10b sous la rubrique AGENCE DE PROMOTION ÉCONOMIQUE DU CANADA ATLANTIQUE, crédit 5b sous la rubrique DIVERSIFICATION DE L'ÉCONOMIE DE L'OUEST CANADIEN et crédits 1b, 5b, 10b, 35b, 55b, 60b, 65b, 70b, 80b et 95b sous la rubrique INDUSTRIE
*11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. *11 heures à 12 heures
Appearing Comparaît
Hon. Denis Lebel, Minister of the Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec L'hon. Denis Lebel, ministre de l'Agence de développement économique du Canada pour les régions du Québec
*11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. *11 heures à 13 heures
Witnesses Témoins
Canada Economic Development Développement économique Canada
Thao Pham, Vice-President
 Thao Pham, vice-présidente
Luce Perreault, Director General
Departmental Finances Branch
 Luce Perreault, directrice générale
Direction générale, Finances ministérielles
Le greffier du Comité
Jean Michel Roy (613-947-1971)
Clerk of the Committee
2012/11/21 9:08 a.m.   2012/11/21 9 h 8