Skip to main content
Start of content
Top of Page

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.
Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Cormier Serge Liberal Acadie Bathurst Acadie—Bathurst New Brunswick Cormier, Serge Liberal
LeBlanc Dominic Liberal Beausejour Beauséjour New Brunswick LeBlanc, Hon. Dominic Liberal
Atwin Jenica Liberal Fredericton Fredericton New Brunswick Atwin, Jenica Liberal
Moore Rob Conservative Fundy Royal Fundy Royal New Brunswick Moore, Hon. Rob Conservative
Arseneault Rene Liberal Madawaska Restigouche Madawaska—Restigouche New Brunswick Arseneault, René Liberal
Stewart Jake Conservative Miramichi Grand Lake Miramichi—Grand Lake New Brunswick Stewart, Jake Conservative
Petitpas Taylor Ginette Liberal Moncton Riverview Dieppe Moncton—Riverview—Dieppe New Brunswick Petitpas Taylor, Hon. Ginette Liberal
Williamson John Conservative New Brunswick Southwest New Brunswick Southwest New Brunswick Williamson, John Conservative
Long Wayne Liberal Saint John Rothesay Saint John—Rothesay New Brunswick Long, Wayne Liberal
Bragdon Richard Conservative Tobique Mactaquac Tobique—Mactaquac New Brunswick Bragdon, Richard Conservative
Export as: XML CSV