Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 42nd Parliament
(December 3, 2015 to September 11, 2019)

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Nantel, Pierre Independent Longueuil—Saint-Hubert Quebec October 19, 2015
Nassif, Eva Liberal Vimy Quebec October 19, 2015
Nater, John Conservative Perth—Wellington Ontario October 19, 2015
Hon. Nault, Robert D. Liberal Kenora Ontario October 19, 2015
Hon. Ng, Mary Liberal Markham—Thornhill Ontario April 3, 2017
Hon. Nicholson, Rob Conservative Niagara Falls Ontario October 19, 2015
Nuttall, Alexander Conservative Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte Ontario October 19, 2015
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.