Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 42nd Parliament
(December 3, 2015 to September 11, 2019)

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Hon. Hajdu, Patty Liberal Thunder Bay—Superior North Ontario October 19, 2015
Hardcastle, Cheryl NDP Windsor—Tecumseh Ontario October 19, 2015
Harder, Rachael Conservative Lethbridge Alberta October 19, 2015
Hardie, Ken Liberal Fleetwood—Port Kells British Columbia October 19, 2015
Harvey, T.J. Liberal Tobique—Mactaquac New Brunswick October 19, 2015
Hébert, Richard Liberal Lac-Saint-Jean Quebec October 23, 2017
Hon. Hehr, Kent Liberal Calgary Centre Alberta October 19, 2015
Hoback, Randy Conservative Prince Albert Saskatchewan October 19, 2015
Hogg, Gordie Liberal South Surrey—White Rock British Columbia December 11, 2017
Hon. Holland, Mark Liberal Ajax Ontario October 19, 2015
Housefather, Anthony Liberal Mount Royal Quebec October 19, 2015
Hughes, Carol NDP Algoma—Manitoulin—Kapuskasing Ontario October 19, 2015
Hon. Hussen, Ahmed Liberal York South—Weston Ontario October 19, 2015
Hutchings, Gudie Liberal Long Range Mountains Newfoundland and Labrador October 19, 2015
Right Hon. Harper, Stephen Conservative Calgary Heritage Alberta October 19, 2015 August 26, 2016
Hillyer, Jim Conservative Medicine Hat—Cardston—Warner Alberta October 19, 2015 March 23, 2016
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.