Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 40th Parliament
(November 18, 2008 to March 26, 2011)

Refine your search

Current Members

Results 1 - 1 of 2

Historical Information

Results 2 - 2 of 2

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Jean Brian Conservative Fort McMurray Athabasca Jean, Brian Conservative Fort McMurray—Athabasca Alberta October 14, 2008 May 1, 2011
Julian Peter NDP Burnaby New Westminster Julian, Peter NDP Burnaby—New Westminster British Columbia October 14, 2008 May 1, 2011
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.