Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 40th Parliament
(November 18, 2008 to March 26, 2011)

Refine your search

Current Members

Results 1 - 1 of 5

Historical Information

Results 2 - 5 of 5

Photo - Denise Savoie - Click to open the Member of Parliament profile
Denise Savoie
British Columbia
Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Savoie Denise NDP Victoria Savoie, Denise NDP Victoria British Columbia October 14, 2008 May 1, 2011
Sgro Judy A Liberal York West Sgro, Hon. Judy A. Liberal York West Ontario October 14, 2008 May 1, 2011
Shea Gail Conservative Egmont Shea, Hon. Gail Conservative Egmont Prince Edward Island October 14, 2008 May 1, 2011
Simson Michelle Liberal Scarborough Southwest Simson, Michelle Liberal Scarborough Southwest Ontario October 14, 2008 May 1, 2011
Smith Joy Conservative Kildonan St Paul Smith, Joy Conservative Kildonan—St. Paul Manitoba October 14, 2008 May 1, 2011
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.