Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Current Members

Results 1 - 34 of 34

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Aboultaif Ziad Conservative Edmonton Manning Aboultaif, Ziad Conservative Edmonton Manning Alberta
Barlow John Conservative Foothills Barlow, John Conservative Foothills Alberta
Benzen Bob Conservative Calgary Heritage Benzen, Bob Conservative Calgary Heritage Alberta
Calkins Blaine Conservative Red Deer Lacombe Calkins, Blaine Conservative Red Deer—Lacombe Alberta
Cooper Michael Conservative St Albert Edmonton Cooper, Michael Conservative St. Albert—Edmonton Alberta
Cumming James Conservative Edmonton Centre Cumming, James Conservative Edmonton Centre Alberta
Diotte Kerry Conservative Edmonton Griesbach Diotte, Kerry Conservative Edmonton Griesbach Alberta
Dreeshen Earl Conservative Red Deer Mountain View Dreeshen, Earl Conservative Red Deer—Mountain View Alberta
Genuis Garnett Conservative Sherwood Park Fort Saskatchewan Genuis, Garnett Conservative Sherwood Park—Fort Saskatchewan Alberta
Hallan Jasraj Singh Conservative Calgary Forest Lawn Hallan, Jasraj Singh Conservative Calgary Forest Lawn Alberta
Harder Rachael Conservative Lethbridge Harder, Rachael Conservative Lethbridge Alberta
Jeneroux Matt Conservative Edmonton Riverbend Jeneroux, Matt Conservative Edmonton Riverbend Alberta
Kelly Pat Conservative Calgary Rocky Ridge Kelly, Pat Conservative Calgary Rocky Ridge Alberta
Kmiec Tom Conservative Calgary Shepard Kmiec, Tom Conservative Calgary Shepard Alberta
Kurek Damien C Conservative Battle River Crowfoot Kurek, Damien C. Conservative Battle River—Crowfoot Alberta
Kusie Stephanie Conservative Calgary Midnapore Kusie, Stephanie Conservative Calgary Midnapore Alberta
Lake Mike Conservative Edmonton Wetaskiwin Lake, Hon. Mike Conservative Edmonton—Wetaskiwin Alberta
Liepert Ron Conservative Calgary Signal Hill Liepert, Ron Conservative Calgary Signal Hill Alberta
Lloyd Dane Conservative Sturgeon River Parkland Lloyd, Dane Conservative Sturgeon River—Parkland Alberta
McCauley Kelly Conservative Edmonton West McCauley, Kelly Conservative Edmonton West Alberta
McLean Greg Conservative Calgary Centre McLean, Greg Conservative Calgary Centre Alberta
McPherson Heather NDP Edmonton Strathcona McPherson, Heather NDP Edmonton Strathcona Alberta
Motz Glen Conservative Medicine Hat Cardston Warner Motz, Glen Conservative Medicine Hat—Cardston—Warner Alberta
Rempel Garner Michelle Conservative Calgary Nose Hill Rempel Garner, Hon. Michelle Conservative Calgary Nose Hill Alberta
Richards Blake Conservative Banff Airdrie Richards, Blake Conservative Banff—Airdrie Alberta
Sahota Jag Conservative Calgary Skyview Sahota, Jag Conservative Calgary Skyview Alberta
Shields Martin Conservative Bow River Shields, Martin Conservative Bow River Alberta
Soroka Gerald Conservative Yellowhead Soroka, Gerald Conservative Yellowhead Alberta
Stubbs Shannon Conservative Lakeland Stubbs, Shannon Conservative Lakeland Alberta
Uppal Tim Conservative Edmonton Mill Woods Uppal, Hon. Tim Conservative Edmonton Mill Woods Alberta
Viersen Arnold Conservative Peace River Westlock Viersen, Arnold Conservative Peace River—Westlock Alberta
Warkentin Chris Conservative Grande Prairie Mackenzie Warkentin, Chris Conservative Grande Prairie—Mackenzie Alberta
Webber Len Conservative Calgary Confederation Webber, Len Conservative Calgary Confederation Alberta
Yurdiga David Conservative Fort McMurray Cold Lake Yurdiga, David Conservative Fort McMurray—Cold Lake Alberta
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.