Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Yip Jean Liberal Scarborough Agincourt Yip, Jean Liberal Scarborough—Agincourt Ontario
Young Kate Liberal London West Young, Kate Liberal London West Ontario
Yurdiga David Conservative Fort McMurray Cold Lake Yurdiga, David Conservative Fort McMurray—Cold Lake Alberta
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.