Skip to main content
Start of content
Top of Page

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Block, Kelly Conservative Carlton Trail—Eagle Creek Saskatchewan
Falk, Rosemarie Conservative Battlefords—Lloydminster Saskatchewan
Hoback, Randy Conservative Prince Albert Saskatchewan
Kitchen, Robert Conservative Souris—Moose Mountain Saskatchewan
Kram, Michael Conservative Regina—Wascana Saskatchewan
Lukiwski, Tom Conservative Moose Jaw—Lake Centre—Lanigan Saskatchewan
Patzer, Jeremy Conservative Cypress Hills—Grasslands Saskatchewan
Redekopp, Brad Conservative Saskatoon West Saskatchewan
Scheer, Hon. Andrew Conservative Regina—Qu'Appelle Saskatchewan
Steinley, Warren Conservative Regina—Lewvan Saskatchewan
Tochor, Corey Conservative Saskatoon—University Saskatchewan
Vidal, Gary Conservative Desnethé—Missinippi—Churchill River Saskatchewan
Wagantall, Cathay Conservative Yorkton—Melville Saskatchewan
Waugh, Kevin Conservative Saskatoon—Grasswood Saskatchewan
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.