Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Current Members

Results 1 - 42 of 42

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Albas Dan Conservative Central Okanagan Similkameen Nicola Albas, Dan Conservative Central Okanagan—Similkameen—Nicola British Columbia
Arnold Mel Conservative North Okanagan Shuswap Arnold, Mel Conservative North Okanagan—Shuswap British Columbia
Bachrach Taylor NDP Skeena Bulkley Valley Bachrach, Taylor NDP Skeena—Bulkley Valley British Columbia
Beech Terry Liberal Burnaby North Seymour Beech, Terry Liberal Burnaby North—Seymour British Columbia
Blaney Rachel NDP North Island Powell River Blaney, Rachel NDP North Island—Powell River British Columbia
Cannings Richard NDP South Okanagan West Kootenay Cannings, Richard NDP South Okanagan—West Kootenay British Columbia
Chiu Kenny Conservative Steveston Richmond East Chiu, Kenny Conservative Steveston—Richmond East British Columbia
Collins Laurel NDP Victoria Collins, Laurel NDP Victoria British Columbia
Dalton Marc Conservative Pitt Meadows Maple Ridge Dalton, Marc Conservative Pitt Meadows—Maple Ridge British Columbia
Davies Don NDP Vancouver Kingsway Davies, Don NDP Vancouver Kingsway British Columbia
Dhaliwal Sukh Liberal Surrey Newton Dhaliwal, Sukh Liberal Surrey—Newton British Columbia
Doherty Todd Conservative Cariboo Prince George Doherty, Todd Conservative Cariboo—Prince George British Columbia
Fast Ed Conservative Abbotsford Fast, Hon. Ed Conservative Abbotsford British Columbia
Findlay Kerry Lynne D Conservative South Surrey White Rock Findlay, Hon. Kerry-Lynne D. Conservative South Surrey—White Rock British Columbia
Fry Hedy Liberal Vancouver Centre Fry, Hon. Hedy Liberal Vancouver Centre British Columbia
Garrison Randall NDP Esquimalt Saanich Sooke Garrison, Randall NDP Esquimalt—Saanich—Sooke British Columbia
Gray Tracy Conservative Kelowna Lake Country Gray, Tracy Conservative Kelowna—Lake Country British Columbia
Hardie Ken Liberal Fleetwood Port Kells Hardie, Ken Liberal Fleetwood—Port Kells British Columbia
Jansen Tamara Conservative Cloverdale Langley City Jansen, Tamara Conservative Cloverdale—Langley City British Columbia
Johns Gord NDP Courtenay Alberni Johns, Gord NDP Courtenay—Alberni British Columbia
Julian Peter NDP New Westminster Burnaby Julian, Peter NDP New Westminster—Burnaby British Columbia
Kwan Jenny NDP Vancouver East Kwan, Jenny NDP Vancouver East British Columbia
MacGregor Alistair NDP Cowichan Malahat Langford MacGregor, Alistair NDP Cowichan—Malahat—Langford British Columbia
Manly Paul Green Party Nanaimo Ladysmith Manly, Paul Green Party Nanaimo—Ladysmith British Columbia
May Elizabeth Green Party Saanich Gulf Islands May, Elizabeth Green Party Saanich—Gulf Islands British Columbia
McKinnon Ron Liberal Coquitlam Port Coquitlam McKinnon, Ron Liberal Coquitlam—Port Coquitlam British Columbia
McLeod Cathy Conservative Kamloops Thompson Cariboo McLeod, Cathy Conservative Kamloops—Thompson—Cariboo British Columbia
Morrison Rob Conservative Kootenay Columbia Morrison, Rob Conservative Kootenay—Columbia British Columbia
Murray Joyce Liberal Vancouver Quadra Murray, Hon. Joyce Liberal Vancouver Quadra British Columbia
Qualtrough Carla Liberal Delta Qualtrough, Hon. Carla Liberal Delta British Columbia
Sajjan Harjit S Liberal Vancouver South Sajjan, Hon. Harjit S. Liberal Vancouver South British Columbia
Sarai Randeep Liberal Surrey Centre Sarai, Randeep Liberal Surrey Centre British Columbia
Shin Nelly Conservative Port Moody Coquitlam Shin, Nelly Conservative Port Moody—Coquitlam British Columbia
Singh Jagmeet NDP Burnaby South Singh, Jagmeet NDP Burnaby South British Columbia
Strahl Mark Conservative Chilliwack Hope Strahl, Mark Conservative Chilliwack—Hope British Columbia
Van Popta Tako Conservative Langley Aldergrove Van Popta, Tako Conservative Langley—Aldergrove British Columbia
Vis Brad Conservative Mission Matsqui Fraser Canyon Vis, Brad Conservative Mission—Matsqui—Fraser Canyon British Columbia
Weiler Patrick Liberal West Vancouver Sunshine Coast Sea to Sky Country Weiler, Patrick Liberal West Vancouver—Sunshine Coast—Sea to Sky Country British Columbia
Wilkinson Jonathan Liberal North Vancouver Wilkinson, Hon. Jonathan Liberal North Vancouver British Columbia
Wilson Raybould Jody Independent Vancouver Granville Wilson-Raybould, Hon. Jody Independent Vancouver Granville British Columbia
Wong Alice Conservative Richmond Centre Wong, Hon. Alice Conservative Richmond Centre British Columbia
Zimmer Bob Conservative Prince George Peace River Northern Rockies Zimmer, Bob Conservative Prince George—Peace River—Northern Rockies British Columbia
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.