Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Wagantall Cathay Conservative Yorkton Melville Wagantall, Cathay Conservative Yorkton—Melville Saskatchewan
Warkentin Chris Conservative Grande Prairie Mackenzie Warkentin, Chris Conservative Grande Prairie—Mackenzie Alberta
Waugh Kevin Conservative Saskatoon Grasswood Waugh, Kevin Conservative Saskatoon—Grasswood Saskatchewan
Webber Len Conservative Calgary Confederation Webber, Len Conservative Calgary Confederation Alberta
Weiler Patrick Liberal West Vancouver Sunshine Coast Sea to Sky Country Weiler, Patrick Liberal West Vancouver—Sunshine Coast—Sea to Sky Country British Columbia
Wilkinson Jonathan Liberal North Vancouver Wilkinson, Hon. Jonathan Liberal North Vancouver British Columbia
Williamson John Conservative New Brunswick Southwest Williamson, John Conservative New Brunswick Southwest New Brunswick
Wilson Raybould Jody Independent Vancouver Granville Wilson-Raybould, Hon. Jody Independent Vancouver Granville British Columbia
Wong Alice Conservative Richmond Centre Wong, Hon. Alice Conservative Richmond Centre British Columbia
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.