Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Lake Mike Conservative Edmonton Wetaskiwin Lake, Hon. Mike Conservative Edmonton—Wetaskiwin Alberta
Lalonde Marie France Liberal Orleans Lalonde, Marie-France Liberal Orléans Ontario
Lambropoulos Emmanuella Liberal Saint Laurent Lambropoulos, Emmanuella Liberal Saint-Laurent Quebec
Lametti David Liberal LaSalle Emard Verdun Lametti, Hon. David Liberal LaSalle—Émard—Verdun Quebec
Lamoureux Kevin Liberal Winnipeg North Lamoureux, Kevin Liberal Winnipeg North Manitoba
Larouche Andreanne Bloc Quebecois Shefford Larouche, Andréanne Bloc Québécois Shefford Quebec
Lattanzio Patricia Liberal Saint Leonard Saint Michel Lattanzio, Patricia Liberal Saint-Léonard—Saint-Michel Quebec
Lauzon Stephane Liberal Argenteuil La Petite Nation Lauzon, Stéphane Liberal Argenteuil—La Petite-Nation Quebec
Lawrence Philip Conservative Northumberland Peterborough South Lawrence, Philip Conservative Northumberland—Peterborough South Ontario
LeBlanc Dominic Liberal Beausejour LeBlanc, Hon. Dominic Liberal Beauséjour New Brunswick
Lebouthillier Diane Liberal Gaspesie Les Iles de la Madeleine Lebouthillier, Hon. Diane Liberal Gaspésie—Les Îles-de-la-Madeleine Quebec
Lefebvre Paul Liberal Sudbury Lefebvre, Paul Liberal Sudbury Ontario
Lehoux Richard Conservative Beauce Lehoux, Richard Conservative Beauce Quebec
Lemire Sebastien Bloc Quebecois Abitibi Temiscamingue Lemire, Sébastien Bloc Québécois Abitibi—Témiscamingue Quebec
Levitt Michael Liberal York Centre Levitt, Michael Liberal York Centre Ontario
Lewis Chris Conservative Essex Lewis, Chris Conservative Essex Ontario
Liepert Ron Conservative Calgary Signal Hill Liepert, Ron Conservative Calgary Signal Hill Alberta
Lightbound Joel Liberal Louis Hebert Lightbound, Joël Liberal Louis-Hébert Quebec
Lloyd Dane Conservative Sturgeon River Parkland Lloyd, Dane Conservative Sturgeon River—Parkland Alberta
Lobb Ben Conservative Huron Bruce Lobb, Ben Conservative Huron—Bruce Ontario
Long Wayne Liberal Saint John Rothesay Long, Wayne Liberal Saint John—Rothesay New Brunswick
Longfield Lloyd Liberal Guelph Longfield, Lloyd Liberal Guelph Ontario
Louis Tim Liberal Kitchener Conestoga Louis, Tim Liberal Kitchener—Conestoga Ontario
Lukiwski Tom Conservative Moose Jaw Lake Centre Lanigan Lukiwski, Tom Conservative Moose Jaw—Lake Centre—Lanigan Saskatchewan
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.